Fallout : Equestria

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Thank You, Overmare!
Seek the sunshine of friendship
Acheive Perfection
Safety First
Stable 113 Security - We're here to help
Exercise Regularly
Procreation is your civic duty!
Cleanliness is Celestianess
Equestria lives on... In You!
We're all in this together
Hard work is happy work
Have you taken your medication today?
The outside world can never hurt you

5 posters

Hey there!

Rook
    Rook
    Level 1
    Level 1

Hey there! Empty Hey there!

Post by Rook Sat Mar 02, 2013 11:09 am

Hey there, name's Rook, nice to meet ya'll. I'm a bit new to the Fallout Equestria fandom but I have read the original and a few other Spin-offs; plus i'm no stranger to the Fallout franchise, owning all the games on my PC. (And will beat them all as soon I can figure out how to run my FO3 copy on Windows 7 Hey there! 4157012247 ) Anyway, it's cool to be on the forum, hopefully I came on a slow day or I came too early because I only saw one user besides me on the forum atm; you wouldn't imagine how many rp forums i've joined that suddenly up and die lately. Well that's about it for now, see ya in the wastes.

Love, Peace & Chicken Grease,

Rook.
    Black Aura
    Black Aura
    Level 5
    Level 5

Hey there! Empty Re: Hey there!

Post by Black Aura Sat Mar 02, 2013 11:24 am

No Rook, this forum is alive. It just has moments of death where no one is on.
    Rook
    Rook
    Level 1
    Level 1

Post by Rook Sat Mar 02, 2013 11:50 am

Hey there! 418230605 Phew, that's good to know; for a second there I got worried.
    Bakewell Tart
    Bakewell Tart
    Level 11
    Level 11

Post by Bakewell Tart Sat Mar 02, 2013 11:55 am

Hello, Rook! Allow me to assure you that this forum is very much alive, what you experienced is likely due to most of our memberbase being in one of two general time areas, so we have some gaps where nobody is on as people sleep/eat/work.