Fallout : Equestria

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Thank You, Overmare!
Seek the sunshine of friendship
Acheive Perfection
Safety First
Stable 113 Security - We're here to help
Exercise Regularly
Procreation is your civic duty!
Cleanliness is Celestianess
Equestria lives on... In You!
We're all in this together
Hard work is happy work
Have you taken your medication today?
The outside world can never hurt you

5 posters

Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol

Jasmine Beat
    Jasmine Beat
    Level 7
    Level 7

Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol Empty Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol

Post by Jasmine Beat Thu Jun 28, 2012 1:00 pm

Greetings everypony! I'm Jasmine Beat and I'm a bit new to the world of RPing and such, but hope to have lots of fun with y'all. I'm kind of nervous about making posts and rping so I figure- what the heck, I'll just throw my self out there and have fun. I look forward to meeting and having awesome adventures with my fellow mares and stallions.

Ill go ahead and force myself to lurk in the chatbox, btw consider this my preemptive friendship invitation. And yes you have no choice but to accept it...well you may decline it, but I will be forced to use this face Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol 2454009882 and no pony likes sad little pip.

But anyways enough rambling-commence awesome pony rp friendship time!
    Winter Bell
    Winter Bell
    Level 8
    Level 8

Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol Empty Re: Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol

Post by Winter Bell Thu Jun 28, 2012 1:36 pm

Welcome Jasmine Beat ^^

We are very happy to have you here and I look forward to RP'ing with you and seeing you around the board. Consider this as me accepting your invitation and I would like to award you an official welcome hug !

Care for a side of...FREINDSHIP?! lol My-little-pony-friendship-is-magic-brony-hugs-for-everypony