Fallout : Equestria

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Thank You, Overmare!
Seek the sunshine of friendship
Acheive Perfection
Safety First
Stable 113 Security - We're here to help
Exercise Regularly
Procreation is your civic duty!
Cleanliness is Celestianess
Equestria lives on... In You!
We're all in this together
Hard work is happy work
Have you taken your medication today?
The outside world can never hurt you

5 posters

Hello, Hello, Hello. . . and welcome this newbie here

Shooting Spectrum
    Shooting Spectrum
    Level 5
    Level 5

Hello, Hello, Hello. . . and welcome this newbie here Empty Hello, Hello, Hello. . . and welcome this newbie here

Post by Shooting Spectrum Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:00 am

Why Hello!

I was actually directed to this site by doing some pony artwork for someone on this site! (only name I got was 'Mally' from his commissioner)

Anywho finding this rather attractive I couldn't let it pass me by so here I am now!

If you want me to do pony artwork don't feel shy to ask!
    I created my avatar quite quickly but you can see my artwork by going to my deviantart
    blackiepaper.deviantart.com

Other than that I'm a really open person, just a teeny bit shy so introduction are up to you and I will babble like a brook from then on!
    Sky
    Sky
    Level 14
    Level 14

Hello, Hello, Hello. . . and welcome this newbie here Empty Re: Hello, Hello, Hello. . . and welcome this newbie here

Post by Sky Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:29 am

Hello, Hello, Hello. . . and welcome this newbie here 1290039182 Howdy and welcome to the site Shooting Spectrum